How long is my data stored?
Your data is not stored on our services.
Your document is processed, placed into a temporary cache for milliseconds and sent to you on the response. As soon as the response stream has ended, meaning as soon as you receive the last byte of your document, all of that documents data is wiped forever, immediately. There is no delay, queue or timer. Your data is wiped the very millisecond the response has finished.